(870) 942-5050

Loan Officers

Officer Phone Email
Payton White (NMLS#142345) (501) 454-2171 PWhite@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com
Eric Brown (NMLS#1662904) (501) 286-3541 EBrown@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com
Name Phone Email
Cale Ritter (NMLS#431649) (417) 385-1310 CRitter@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com
Mandy Davis (NMLS#1569212) (417) 529-4828 MDavis@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com

 

Name Phone Email
Carla Smith (NMLS#514747) (870) 723-2469 Carla@FirstArkansasFinancial.com

 

Name Phone Email
Roberta Northcutt (NMLS#137301) (479) 234-2500 Roberta@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Robbie Stavley (870) 845-6345 Robert@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Name Phone Email
JoAnn Durant (NMLS#1007374) (405) 615-4107 JDurant@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com
Name Phone Email
Cliff Crouse (NMLS#121689) (870) 942-5050 Cliff@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Paul Crouse (870) 917-8774 Paul@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Chris Knighten (NMLS#1486302) (870) 484-2975 Chris@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Russell Wolf (VP of operations) (NMLS#123931) (501) 258-1512 Russell@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Glenn Strong (president) (NMLS#88999) (870) 942-5050 Glenn@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Name Phone Email
Sherry Rogers (NMLS#619498) (870)208-5664 SRogers@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Dianna Sisk (NMLS#617331) (870) 362-0247 DSisk@FirstArkansasFinancial.com
Officer Phone Email
Madonna Rolens-Daniels (NMLS#492237) (405) 641-8251 MDaniels@FirstTrustHomeLoans.com

Our Locations:

 Joplin, Missouri

Little Rock, Arkansas

Mena, Arkansas

Wynne, Arkansas

Moore, Oklahoma

Fort Smith, Arkansas

Sheridan, Arkansas

Cabot, Arkansas

Ready to apply for your loan? Let's Do It!