(870) 942-5050

Loan Officers

Officer Phone Email
Payton White (NMLS#142345) (501) 454-2171 PWhite@MyFTHL.com
Eric Brown (NMLS#1662904) (501) 286-3541 EBrown@MyFTHL.com
Amber Mayfield (NMLS#397079) (501) 533-8570

AMayfield@MyFTHL.com

Name Phone Email
Cale Ritter (NMLS#431649) (417) 385-1310 CRitter@MyFTHL.com
Mandy Davis (NMLS#1569212) (417) 529-4828 MDavis@MyFTHL.com

 

Name Phone Email
Carla Smith (NMLS#514747) (870) 723-2469 CSmith@MyFTHL.com

 

Name Phone Email
Roberta Northcutt (NMLS#209293) (479) 234-2500 RNorthcutt@MyFTHL.com
Robbie Stavley (870) 845-6345 RStavley@MyFTHL.com
Name Phone Email
JoAnn Durant (NMLS#1007374) (405) 615-4107 JDurant@MyFTHL.com
Jon Kennedy (NMLS# 500564) (405) 659-7640 JKennedy@MyFTHL.com
Name Phone Email
Cliff Crouse (NMLS#121689) (870) 942-5050 CCrouse@MyFTHL.com
Paul Crouse (NMLS#125061) (870) 917-8774 PCrouse@MyFTHL.com
Chris Knighten (NMLS#1486302) (870) 484-2975 CKnighten@MyFTHL.com
Russell Wolf (VP of operations) (NMLS#123931) (501) 258-1512 RWolf@MyFTHL.com
Glenn Strong (president) (NMLS#88999) (870) 942-5050 GStrong@MyFTHL.com
Name Phone Email
Sherry Rogers (NMLS#619498) (870)208-5664 SRogers@MyFTHL.com
Dianna Sisk (NMLS#617331) (870) 362-0247 DSisk@MyFTHL.com
Officer Phone Email
Madonna Rolens-Daniels (NMLS#492237) (405) 641-8251 MDaniels@MyFTHL.com
Officer Phone Email
Chris Ledbetter (NMLS# 194262) (501) 837-3962 CLedbetter@MyFTHL.com
Shayna Oltmans (NMLS# 817832) (501) 681-3606 SOltmans@MyFTHL.com
Name Phone Email

Kevin Whatley (NMLS#113781)

(318) 470-6154 Kevin@UniversalHomeMtg.com
Kayla Whatley (NMLS#338591) (318) 470-4369 Kayla@UniversalHomeMtg.com
Jennifer Brewster (NMLS#1597237) (318) 458-5529 Jennifer@UniversalHomeMtg.com
Rory Broome (NMLS#231015) (256) 312-3147 Rory@DirectRateMortgage.com
Donna Davis (NMLS#542645) (205) 542-6397 Donna@DirectRateMortgage.com

 

 

Officer Phone Email
Trey Hooten (NMLS#137248) (501) 733-6928 THooten@MyFTHL.com
Jaclyn Atkinson (NMLS#1732495) (501) 607-5790 JAtkinson@MyFTHL.com
Greg Carver(NMLS#136250) (501) 472-5840 GCarver@MyFTHL.com

Payton White

(501) 454-2171

PWhite@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #142345

 

Eric Brown

(501) 286-3541

EBrown@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #1662904

Amber Mayfield

(501) 533-8570

AMayfield@MyFTHL.com

NMLS#397079

Cale Ritter

(417) 385-1310

CRitter@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #431649

 

Mandy Davis

(417) 529-4828

MDavis@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #1569212

Carla Smith

(870) 723-2469

CSmith@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #514747

Roberta Northcutt

(479) 234-2500

RNorthcutt@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #137301

 

Robbie Stavley

(870) 845-6345

RStavley@MyFTHL.com

JoAnn Durant

(405) 615-4107

JDurant@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #1007374

Jon Kennedy

(405) 659-7640

JKennedy@MyFTHL.com

NMLS# 500564

Cliff Crouse

(870) 942-5050

CCrouse@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #121689

 

Paul Crouse

(870) 917-8774

PCrouse@MyFTHL.com

NMLS#125061

 

Chris Knighten

(870) 484-2975

CKnighten@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #1486302

 

Russell Wolf (VP of operations)

(501) 258-1512

RWolf@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #123931

 

Glenn Strong (president)

(870) 942-5050

GStrong@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #88999

Sherry Rogers

(870) 362-0247

SRogers@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #619498

 

Dianna Sisk

(870) 362-0247

DSisk@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #617331

Madonna Rolens-Daniels

(405) 641-8251

MDaniels@MyFTHL.com

NMLS #492237

Chris Ledbetter

(501) 837-3962

CLedbetter@MyFTHL.com

NMLS# 194262

Shayna Oltmans

(501) 681-3606

SOltmans@MyFTHL.com

NMLS# 817832

Trey Hooten

THooten@MyFTHL.com

NMLS#137248

Jaclyn Atkinson

JAtkinson@MyFTHL.com

(501) 607-5790

NMLS#1732495

Greg Carver

(501) 472-5840

GCarver@MyFTHL.com

NMLS#136250

 

Kevin Whatley

(318) 470-6154

Kevin@UniversalHomeMtg.com

NMLS#113781

Kayla Whatley

(318) 470-4369

Kayla@UniversalHomeMtg.com

NMLS#338591

Jennifer Brewster

(318) 458-5529

Jennifer@UniversalHomeMtg.com

NMLS#1597237

Rory Broome

(256) 312-3147

Rory@DirectRateMortgage.com

NMLS#231015

Donna Davis

(205) 542-6397

Donna@DirectRateMortgage.com

NMLS#542645